5000 miles, 4 weeks, 2 Irish loons…

For our honeymoon, David (my husband) and myself have planned a 5000 mile, 4 week trip coast to coast across the U.S. In our sturdy rental car, Matilda, and with varying quality GPS signal we plan to trek through desert, wilderness and just regular Americana to see:IMG_20160502_154644600

  • Atlanta
  • Savannah
  • Dublin
  • Montgomery
  • Nashville
  • Memphis
  • Jackson
  • New Orleans
  • Houston
  • Austin
  • Odessa
  • Roswell
  • Alamogordo
  • Tucson
  • Phoenix
  • Grand Canyon
  • Las Vegas
  • Los Angeles

 

Mad? Maybe…I just got tired typing that list.

 

 

About lisamcnamee

Filmmaker and Writer. I spend most of my time sorting out the vast paperwork involved in the filmmaking process. I thought that a guide, specific to the Irish situation, might be helpful for those staring into the abyss that is funding and production paperwork. Here I will post tips for getting your film funded, sold, and details of any new sources of finance I come upon. Obligatory disclaimer: I'm a producer, not a lawyer so use common sense and check anything you take from this with your own representation before using.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

